Wednesday, July 20, 2016

PBS KIDS ~ Hit Series READY JET GO! Debut Album,“Solar System Songs”

This is a sponsored post that contains affiliate links.

From PBS KIDS’ hit series READY JET GO! comes the series’ debut album,Solar System Songs.” Available today, the new album contains 21 fun, rockin’ upbeat songs including “What goes up (Must Come Down)” and “Tiny Blue Dot” that will engage and entertain kids as they learn about our solar system.
Designed to build on children’s curiosity about science, technology, and astronomy, READY JET GO! offers exciting stories to increase knowledge about space and science. Main characters Sean, Sydney, and Mindy befriend Jet Propulsion, an alien from planet Bortron 7, and together they explore the solar system.
Solar System Songs” is available to purchase for $9.99 on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play. Kids (and their parents) can also stream the album on Spotify, YouTube, and Apple Music.

Disclosure: Although this post is sponsored, I was not compensated for this post.

No comments:

Post a Comment